Performances and Tickets

Rocky Mountain Dance Theatre & Rocky Mountain School of the Arts are pleased to bring professional productions to Cody, Wyoming throughout the year.

RMDT Company Dancers can-can during Buffalo Bill's Wild West Show in Cody, WY

Wild West Spectacular the Musical

2020 Summer Season

at the historic downtown Cody Theatre 

Wednesday-Sunday; July 1-5 at 2:00 pm

Wednesday-Saturday; July 8-August 7 at 7:30pm

Closing night of 2020 season will be Friday, August 7 at 7:30 pm

RMDT Company Dancers on stage at Spring Production in Cody, WY

Swing Into Spring

Family Dinner Theatre Event: Friday, April 24, 2020

Food & Wine Pairing Event: Saturday, April 25, 2020

RMDT Company Dancers on stage at Spring Production in Cody, WY

Masterpieces of Ballet and Spring Production

 2020 Masterpieces of Ballet: Thursday, May 14, 2020 at 7:00 at Wynona Thompson Auditorium

23rd Annual Spring Production: Saturday, May 16 at 7:00 & Sunday, May 17, at 2:00

at Wynona Thompson Auditorium

Cody Nutcracker

The Nutcracker

Saturday, December 14, 2019 at 7:00 pm

and

Sunday, December 15, 2019 at 2:00 pm

at Wynona Thompson Auditorium

Photo Credits: Pistachio Alley Photography

Rebecca Noble

Craig Satterlee